Week 20 -Parallel Worlds

I have been travelling away from home on business since Wednesday, and have had challenges with my time, focus and routine. Although I have managed to do my exercises, I have found it challenging to give thought to my blog.

From Week 20 Master Key System 2. You may have all the wealth in Christendom, but unless you recognize it and make use of it, it will have no value; so with your spiritual wealth: unless you recognize it and use it, it will have no value. The one and only condition of spiritual power is use or recognition.

  1. Thinking is the true business of life, power is the result. You are at all times dealing with the magical power of thought and consciousness. What results can you expect so long as you remain oblivious to the power which has been placed within your control?

 

  1. Thought is creative vibration and the quality of the conditions created will depend upon the quality of our thought, because we cannot express powers which we do not possess. We must “be” before we can “do” and we can “do” only to the extent to which we “are,” and so what we do will necessarily coincide with what we “are” and what we are depends upon what we “think.””

I find myself living in a  “parallel world”. Having been on this course for 20 weeks, has influenced my life in so many ways. Mostdays life is plain sailing and easy, and I am able to deal  effortlessly with challenges and disruptions. During this time I am in the flow, I am “being”. I have recognized , claimed and am using my power.

And then the “dark side” hits me. That one phone call or situation, which creates fear, anxiety, and unease. I suddenly stop “being”. I am unable to recognize and claim my power.

Looking back at my life BMK (Before Master Keys), it is obvious I only reacted to life. In that frame of mind, one just drifts, there is no real consciousness of power of any kind, and therefor life just is. In a weird way I thought I was in the flow. Reading the paragraphs above, I now realize I was “being”. But this state of being was one void of power.

I realize that growth is a process, and that it will never be done. Although I get frustrated when I lose my power, I realize how much progress I have made, and how much I have grown. I now know that thoughts and feelings of my choice will create the results I desire.

I will continue to observe and be aware of when the “dark side” hits me and eliminate it with the “Light and Power” within me.

Be Blessed.

23 thoughts on “Week 20 -Parallel Worlds

    1. masterkeymartin Post author

      Thanks Dominica, I need to borrow some spades for digging and poles for prodding from you. You must have some spares. :-D. Thanks for the continued support. The people have made this journey such a wonderful experience.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  1. masterkeyrea

    Martin, You truly observed both sides, and past reaction and what you wanted to do. For me I did not hear a Loss of Power, not did I see the actual missing of something. You are moving into new ground and using the Power and strength and may need a little adjusting to bring it into the place you desire. When you read the lessons, Dig deepest into the meaning under what you read..As you apply the seed of this meaning and allow the harvest to melt into your being the strength that is brought is enduring. When this DARK SIDE hits and they do , we cannot allow you to fail in any way. I desire the best for you and pray the bumps bring small if any pain. When the word Persistence is used here in the class. The meaning is glassed over by most of us. I can’t envision you going down the EASY path. We know it takes work to figure things out and sometimes the client is working against us to cover there &*%^#. Martin, slow down the time by bringing everything into the present moment. I scare some when they are aware of this energy/power within me. I have no FEAR when the Heart is full of LOVE and I’m neither in the past or the future.The truth is I spend most of my day there now.There are no words in me to describe what that does to my being, but if I could I would do that or anything I could to bring you into your Power and keep you there ALL WAYS

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. D. Rembert

    Well I am certain that my two cents is similar to what everyone feels while reading your blog Martin so I won’t say too much…well maybe just a little. This seems really familiar to me and what I realize every time the experience happens that pulls me to a place I don’t want to go, the power in realizing that I am going there and then immediately asking myself what is it I need to learn right here, helps me tremendously. You see those feelings you get are not an absence of power it is a tool you now understand that can be used to exert your power and almost instantly go from feeling horrible and even reacting poorly to substituting, forgiveness, GROWTH!!! Your winning Martin! Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. masterkeymartin Post author

      Thanks Norma for your great comment and insight. Namaste. Deepak uses it as a greeting which I understand as the “Divinity” in me acknowledges the “Divinity” in you.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

